We want you to get the most out of your Drama Teacher Academy membership. And sometimes that might mean taking a break, and coming back to us when you have more time or budget. Basically all you need to do is cancel, and then restart when you're ready.

1. It's easy for you to cancel your membership:

Simply go to “My DTA Account” on the top right, or bottom left of any page:

Click "Cancel Account.”

There’s one confirmation button to press:

2. And when you're ready to return, just sign up again using the same email address, and all of your membership information remains intact (your course list, certificates, etc.). 

It's that simple.

Did this answer your question?