You can cancel your membership at any time. Your current month’s fee is non-refundable but once you make the choice to leave, your card will never be charged again.

If you want to leave the Drama Teacher Academy, simply go to “My Account” (top right corner and bottom left corner of any page when you are logged in.)

Click "Cancel Account.”

There’s one confirmation button to press:

That’s it. No hoops to jump through.

We'll send you an email letting you know how long you have to access your materials.

Did this answer your question?