Click the My Stuff button just beside the 'Help' on the right hand navigation. 

You will see the things you've bookmarked (using the 'Add to my stuff' button)
under courses, curricula, lesson plans, resources, and PLCs.

That way you’ll never forget what you're working on. If you lose any files or want to review, you’ll always have access to the materials, as long as you’re a member.

If you want to remove items, just click the 'Remove from My Stuff' button underneath the material.

Did this answer your question?